i want your Dr. Bristol

i want your dr. bristol

i don’t want your static

i do not want your static, your closed palms and silence. i want you to shock me because i am flatlining. i want you to lock me down, and bolt me to the ground. i want you screaming in my ear. i do not want your gentle hesitation, your fear and denial. i want you to rush me, leonine and savage. i want the unrestraint, and bestial release. i do not want peripheral vision, your moral fibre and writer’s block. i want your burning, blinkered stare and to commit that flagrant crime. i want to be inside your head, and i want to read your thoughts. i do not want your swings and roundabouts, your parachute and castling game of chess. i want your zipline down the gorge, and i want your leap of faith. i want you to play my game, en passant, but let me win. i do not want your winter, your broken thought and distance. i want to feel your brittle thaw dissolve and drip into my hands. i want the derailed train, the carnage, and arousal. i want surprises and the thrill of bad behaviour. i do not want your pretty roses, your tender reins and self-control. i want thorns to pierce and fray, and blood to stain my skin. i want your Dr Bristol, your bit within my mouth. i want unbridled rhythmic four-beat gait. i do not want your static, your closed palms and silence. i want you to shock me because i am flatlining. i want you to lock me down, and bolt me to the ground. i want you screaming in my ear.

22 thoughts on “i want your Dr. Bristol

Leave a Reply

